Kindie Korner Adventures

We Made It!

on September 6, 2019

Yay!  We made it to the end of the first week of kindergarten and I would say it has been a great week.  Today we were all feeling a bit tired and I am sure the weekend will be very much appreciated by all!

In the chaos of our morning I forgot that Mr. Hancock had purchased popsicles for us to have in celebration of our first week back.  We will have them sometime next week instead.  My apologies for that.

I have been enjoying getting to know your children and you as well.  There is so much for them to learn about school and so much for me to learn about them.  Please be patient with all of us as we settle into our new routines together.  Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help your child on their learning journey.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar