Kindie Korner Adventures

Parent Volunteers!

on September 27, 2018

Well, now that we are beginning to settle in to a school routine I am looking to have parents come in and help with some different activities during centre time.  We have centre time on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday in the afternoon and I would be looking to have someone come in and help occasionally from 2 pm until the end of the day.  If you are available to come in during those times (or one of those times) could you let me know which day or days of the week might work for you, and then I can put a schedule together.  I may not need a volunteer for each of those days every week, but knowing who is available, when, will help me with my planning.

Thanks!

PS  Please make sure you have had your criminal record check done!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar