Kindie Korner Adventures

IMPORTANT! Freshgrade Student Access Codes Sent

on March 31, 2020

Hi Parents!  It was so nice to talk with most of you yesterday.  I miss you all so much.  I have spent time this morning emailing each of you the access code you will need for your child’s FRESHGRADE STUDENT folder.  It is very important that you download the Freshgrade Student app or access it online (by searching freshgrade classic, selecting Freshgrade Student) and then enter the access code I sent you.

If you could please take a moment to comment in your child’s freshgrade folder and let me know that you have accessed it, that would be fantastic.  I will be posting an easy little activity there in the next day or 2 so you can try uploading a response.

Please let me know if you have any questions!  We are in this together!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar