Kindie Korner Adventures

Anybody have a green thumb?

on May 5, 2017

Hi parents!

This may seem like a strange request, but I am looking for someone with a green thumb who may be able to spare an afternoon or a bit of time in the morning some day in the next week or 2.  We have been learning about plants, their parts, and what they need to grow, and I figured we should probably try to grow something.  Well, plants and I are not on good terms so I thought maybe one of you amazing parents would love the opportunity to come in and do some planting with us.  If you think this may be of interest to you, please let me know!


2 Responses to “Anybody have a green thumb?”

  1. Brittany says:

    I would be more then happy to help out!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar