Kindie Korner Adventures

Memory Verse Due Feb 9

on January 25, 2018

Oops!  With all the half days and our polar bear investigation and art taking up so much of our Fridays, I totally forgot to ask the students their memory verse last Friday!  I will check in tomorrow and see who can say it.  My apologies!

Our next verse will be due Feb 9 and will be about love:

Mark 12:30-31

“Love the Lord your God with all your heart, with all your soul, with all your mind, with all your strength and love your neighbor as yourself.”

We will also be listening to a song with these words to help us learn them!


2 Responses to “Memory Verse Due Feb 9”

  1. Sarah Hackzell says:

    I was wondering about the memory verse for this month? What is it? I have no clue, I must have missed that blog…

    • dlarsson1 says:

      Hi Sarah
      If you go to the search bar on the blog page here and type in Memory Verse, all the posts with those words will pop up and you will see the one that was due Jan 19 (now due tomorrow!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar