Kindie Korner Adventures

Parent Volunteers Needed!

on March 5, 2018

Hi Parents!

I am looking for some parents to help us with our Home Reading Program!  This will begin after spring break and I am looking for some parents who have some time on Thursday mornings from 9 am until 10:15 to help make this program possible.  Duties would include recording who has returned their books, filing books, and selecting new books for students to take home, and listening to students read.  If this is of interest to you, and you are able to commit to coming in on Thursday mornings, please let me know.  If I get more than one parent interested you could alternate weeks, and if I get more than 2 interested, we could create a rotational schedule.

Let me know if you have any questions about this.  Thanks for considering it!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar