Kindie Korner Adventures

Welcome to Kindergarten 2018/19!

on August 21, 2018

Hello to all of you and welcome to Kindergarten at Highroad Academy for the 2018/19 school year.  I have attempted to subscribe all of you to the blog so you should receive an email notification when I post on here.  There is, of course, always the possibility that I have the wrong email address for you or that the email goes to your junk folder.  If you didn’t receive a notification about this post, please subscribe yourself on this blog page by entering your email address into the box on the right hand side of the page.  I will be communicating with you A LOT right here on this page and there is always so much going on in Kindie- you will want to know what we are up to!

I hope you all have had a wonderful summer.  My family and I have enjoyed some camping trips and road trips and now we are starting to gear up for the coming school year.  I am looking forward to seeing you all soon!

Next week (August 28-31) I will be on campus and would like you to know that, unless I am in a meeting, my door is open if you would like to come by for a quick visit and peek at our classroom.  I can guarantee it won’t look ready yet, but you are welcome to come and say hello.

Enjoy your last 2 weeks before school starts!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar